My Personal Mantra

All you need is 20 seconds of insane courage. Just 20 seconds of embarrassing bravery!quote-about-love-629-612x500

It’s a line from the movie We Bought a Zoo. But it was so perfect that it became my personal mantra. Any time I’m walking into a new situation or anything scary, I tell myself “All you need is 20 seconds of insane courage. Just 20 seconds of embarrassing bravery and something great will come of it” Twenty seconds of insane courage could change your life. And 20 seconds doesn’t sound that scary. We can all be courageous for 20 seconds. Imagine the possibilities!

2 thoughts on “My Personal Mantra

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

